Order
0
€0.00
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Australia
40
Belgium
16
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

France
299

Extra

"Joueur de golf invétéré depuis des années et fan d'appli GPS je peux vous dire que mobitee est de loin la meilleure. Facile d'utilisation, très précise et complète. Vraiment top. Je conseille...."

by fifou leripou on Dec 29, 2014

Korea
24
Netherlands
21

Customers reviews

Excellent app

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done.."

Marc

United Kingdom

by MarcKyBhoy on Nov 10, 2014

"This app is great, I have been using it for two years now. Although, could you please update Oceanico Faldo Course please, you are still using images from when the course is under construction."

OK, but ...

United Kingdom

by wybrook on Nov 02, 2014

"Works well on the course, which is the most important part, but doesn't remember tee box info and when's the website going to say more than 'Coming Soon'?"

Got to try it to love it amazing

United Kingdom

by Lee Stuart on Oct 16, 2014

"What a app, absolutley thrilled with my purchase does everything it needs to cannot wait to use it again keep up the good work ime regular updates etc 9/10"

United Kingdom

by User on Oct 14, 2014

"The yardages are no longer correct, is there a fix or a reset I can do?"

United Kingdom

by simon on Oct 12, 2014

"So"

United Kingdom

by anthony on Oct 12, 2014

"Great help."

United Kingdom

by User on Sep 18, 2014

"Very good system"

Great

United Kingdom

by Mauricio Villalta on Sep 22, 2014

"Same info as "Game Golf" system for a fraction of the cost"

Good app for hard to find courses

United Kingdom

by Rollin Hutton on Sep 27, 2014

"Love it"

Great App!!!

United Kingdom

by Sonny P on Sep 27, 2014

"Not cheap, but that's the only downside. On the up side, for £17 it's a great little app. I have friends who have spent over hundred pounds on specialist golf GPS devices and this app beats them hands down. Lots of great functions including recommending club for next shot. Scorecard viewing is great and the ability of creating profiles for friends is great also. Lots of other features but not enough time to write about them . Would most definitely recommend this app."

Excellent

United Kingdom

by Macca2014 on Sep 23, 2014

"This is by far the best golf app out there. Have tried all the others and this beats them hands down. Highly recommended."

Fantastic

United Kingdom

by slydrone on Sep 21, 2014

"I’ve now used this app all over Europe and North Africa. Just needs updating to IOS 8 which i presume will arrive shortly"

Quality app

United Kingdom

by BenGeo117 on Sep 02, 2014

"Love the app and it's beyond what most watches or handheld tech can achieve. Charge your battery before you head out."

Great app

United Kingdom

by john middleton on Aug 15, 2014

"The best app on my phone every golfer needs it."

Superb App.....a must have!!!!!

United Kingdom

by Nellspeed on Aug 07, 2014

"Best golfing app on the App Store in my opinion! I never write comments but I just had to mention how useful this app really is! BUY IT"

United Kingdom

by william lemaire on Aug 11, 2014

"Top"

Wonderful App

United Kingdom

by Wesley Allen on Aug 08, 2014

"I have a Garmin S3 watch and I still use this app for all the features. You can use it without a data connection just download the course data and you are set. The yardage on both are close only 1 or 2 yards difference. Great on my tablet that I connect to the golf cart. Love it."

United Kingdom

by ian on Jul 23, 2014

"Just brilliant. Would be lost without it."

United Kingdom

by User on Jul 06, 2014

"Best golf app also easy to use all information at golf course's are correct"

Great App!

United Kingdom

by Edwin Cheong on Jul 08, 2014

"Accurate n easy to use."

United Kingdom

by Guybgee88 on Jul 04, 2014

"Good app"

Great app - all you need

United Kingdom

by M1CK1 on Jul 27, 2014

"Why spend £££££ on yardage gadgets when you can get this for under £20. Accurate, every course I need loaded and can score your card too. A one stop shop."

Superb

United Kingdom

by Absma on Jul 25, 2014

"Great app.. All the features you'd need.. Fast even using 3G.. And every course I've wanted has been available."

Awesome

United Kingdom

by Bobby567654 on Jul 02, 2014

"Worked really well, very impressed with the app. My local par 3 was not in the database soviet requested it to be added, 24 hours later it was there"

United Kingdom

by Tom Blaznek on Jun 10, 2014

"Works as advertised Have used it twice all functions work as described yardage was accurate to within 3 to six feet. Would be nice to show yardage to the hazards but you can move the circle to each hazard."

United Kingdom

by Sean on Jun 15, 2014

"Great application. Not only does one get the layout of the hole, the distance thing is great for a novice like me."

Very good

United Kingdom

by Stude1930 on Jun 26, 2014

"This app is brill very accurate has helped me immensely as I have just started playing golf and got my first handicap of 19"

Improve your game!

United Kingdom

by Essential Electro on Jun 22, 2014

"Great app, like the shot recorder to review your game play later. Have also added and updated a course with the help of the Mobitee team."

United Kingdom

by Dylan Viljoen on May 01, 2014

"Great app Best I reviewed and made the purchase. Would have given 5 * if it had a function on scorecard to mark holes as "black-outs" ie. didn't complete hole in allowed number of shots based on your handicap"

Great app

United Kingdom

by Andrew Pritchard on May 31, 2014

"Works well, the only annoying thing is having to put in the tee boxes for new courses. But a brilliant app otherwise."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Johnparker4671 on May 27, 2014

"Great app, very accurate, highly recommend"

Great app

United Kingdom

by Hans538 on May 26, 2014

"App works really well, yardage accurate, hole view very good, scorecard great"

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Kevthereb on May 18, 2014

"Excellent app"

Really good

United Kingdom

by Jg_100 on May 15, 2014

"Great app. Really easy to use. Loads of courses and lots of extras to look at after the game. Good value"

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Dessie2983 on May 01, 2014

"Everything you will need to bring your handicap down"

United Kingdom

by Mark on Apr 09, 2014

"Great app but needs guide for windows on their website."

United Kingdom

by Scott on Apr 05, 2014

"Simply the best...."

VERY GOOD GOLF GPS APP

United Kingdom

by  on Apr 24, 2014

"most people say £17.49 is a rip off but i just say that a device that only does the job of this app is £100+ so it is definitely not a waste of money. this is the only iOS app i could find that gave my my local golf courses. this app is great. the features within the app are really goo. i like the ability of using the camera as a range finder. if i had anything bad to say i would say that it is annoying that you get an email every time you use this app. this is me just being very pick as this is the best app in the world. i have rated 5 out of 5 stars *****GREAT APP YOU SHOULD BUY IT!!!"

Outstanding

United Kingdom

by Toggeruk on Apr 21, 2014

"Bringing my scores down is great! Also nice to get back to the office and look back over the round seeing a pattern in where you go wrong looking at the shot tracking!!! Excellent app"

Superb

United Kingdom

by Absma on Apr 15, 2014

"Great app.. All the features you'd need.. Fast even using 3G.. Doesn't destroy your battery.. And every course I've wanted has been available."

Golf apptastic

United Kingdom

by Kev Riley on Apr 14, 2014

"Best golf app I've used, and I've used a few!!!! Works a treat, quick to load, easy to use, lots of features, quite simply the best!!!!"

Awesome app

United Kingdom

by Psmastet on Apr 02, 2014

"Great app for many reasons. The GPS is as accurate as golfing buddies with those very expensive ones. Gives you an accurate picture of the hole and tells you where the hazards are and accurate distances. Love the scoring aspect of the app too... Can't fault it!"

United Kingdom

by Jürgen Schwank on Mar 28, 2014

"Super app"

United Kingdom

by Billy on Mar 30, 2014

"Excellent view of the course. Hoping to enjoy app when playing"

United Kingdom

by STEVE on Mar 24, 2014

"Brilliant. I am the envy of my pals who have spent hundreds on wrist watches."

Make the game of golf even better

United Kingdom

by Mptopher on Mar 20, 2014

"Had problems since the last update but mobitee been helpful sorting it. Personally I don't like the new score card and prefer the older version. The yardage and shot by shot recording is still the best around. Really hoping they change the scorecard back to the old one! As do many others by the look of it. Agree setting the tee boxes is confusing and have emailed mobitee yet to find out the answer though unfortunately. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD SCORE CARD"

Excellent tool

United Kingdom

by Manicpedaller on Mar 10, 2014

"Very good mapping, just uses up a lot of battery power in the iPhone. Won't last 36 holes without recharge."

Top app

United Kingdom

by Fads54 on Mar 27, 2014

"This is a very comprehensive and easy to use App. One downside is the handicaps for previous players keeps defaulting to 54."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Jamsie12 on Mar 24, 2014

"Great. Best golf app on the market by far."

Good but won't load sometimes

United Kingdom

by Christoff_37 on Mar 23, 2014

"It's good really like the view and distance is really good. I keep haveing problems loading it tho some times it won't turn on and sits on the loading screen. And some times you klick something and just turns off. Ps I play at Worthing and it has 2 courses but it only has the upper course and not the premium lower course."

The best!

United Kingdom

by Morini6800 on Mar 20, 2014

"Everything I need on this app. at a fraction of the cost of a dedicated Golf GPS unit. Highly recommended."

Excellent

United Kingdom

by Bill Bev on Mar 17, 2014

"I have been using it now to keep my scores for over a year, brilliant! It would be nice If in due course they could consider doing eclectic score for each course as a new option All round excellent, well done."

United Kingdom

by concussedmelbourne1 on Feb 23, 2014

"Great app"

United Kingdom

by Jeff Platt on Jan 26, 2014

"Excellent golf app"

Best

United Kingdom

by Lucifer888 on Jan 11, 2014

"Brilliant app. Probably best golf one out there. Yardage is accurate and you won't need wifi-3G to use either."

Best golf app on market

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Apr 20, 2013

"Only thing this program don't do is swing the club."

Amazing

United Kingdom

by Tye222 on Apr 19, 2013

"Totally amazing app and totally worth every penny"

Gunner

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Apr 15, 2013

"After a few hick up's with some of the Update 's it's working fine. The Backup Support is outstanding. Quick Response to any Questions and quick fixing. Keep up the good work. I'm loving it. Highly recommended."

Jonathan Roe

United Kingdom

by Jonathan Roe on Apr 13, 2013

"Terrific service they uploaded my course within 24 hours of my requesting the same. Well doneOne issue is that it relies on Google Maps so the course images are not always up to date if the bunkers are moved. But still excellent"

Great app for golfer

United Kingdom

by Cornish Tiger Woods on Apr 03, 2013

"Great app. Just been playing at La Cala (Spain) and it was fantastic as we had never played any of the courses. Does everything you would need and more, looks expensive but well worth it. Score card is great and gives lots of info."

Fantastic but....

United Kingdom

by m8ennett on Mar 31, 2013

"Absolutely excellent. I'm new to the game and I'm finding the ball tracker a great way to determine, with accuracy, the distance of my shots with each club. I do wish there were a lot more of the 9 hole courses. The courses I visit all have18 and 9 holes but the 9s aren't represented on the list. This won't be an issue when I start playing 18 holes but I think this app is invaluable for us newbies. Tip top though"

Great!

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Mar 29, 2013

"Great app! Really helps. All I need from an app for golf in one application."

Everything in one app

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Mar 29, 2013

"I like how everything I need is on the page rather than having to go back to home page to switch between card and GPS"

Excellent App

United Kingdom

by CDS1101 on Mar 28, 2013

"Brilliant App, excellent support as well. Updated course within 72 hrs of request."

Mobtee

United Kingdom

by mrpoohbum on Mar 27, 2013

"Cracking app never let me down yet lolDoes it exactly what it is u want and need Golfing pals so annoyed they don't have it lol"

Quality App

United Kingdom

by Higgy7587 on Mar 27, 2013

"Superb app, best golf GPS on the market for the price"

Ok

United Kingdom

by Minnies...... 1 on Mar 27, 2013

"Baie goed net duur om te Koop"

Glenn

United Kingdom

by MDI Products on Mar 14, 2013

"Best investment, who needs a caddy. Simple and easy to use, helps reduce your score."

United Kingdom

by Mike on Mar 03, 2013

"Brilliant"

The best!

United Kingdom

by Morini6800 on Mar 01, 2013

"Everything I need on this app. at a fraction of the cost of a dedicated Golf GPS unit. Highly recommended."

Great

United Kingdom

by Blingmanoss on Feb 23, 2013

"It's amazing"

Great love it

United Kingdom

by hanggie on Feb 21, 2013

"Great for courses not played work well"

Great app

United Kingdom

by Goonerstu on Feb 19, 2013

"I had the lite version and soon upgraded as it is quality especially when playing new courses regularly and unsure of distances"

Mark

United Kingdom

by C20VCH on Feb 12, 2013

"Great app. Have used many free golf GPS apps but this is well worth the one off amount. Asked for a course to be updated and was done in hrs.Could just do with a few more stats like avg rounds and pars hit etc"

Accurate and easy to use

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Feb 04, 2013

"Best golf gps ive used ever"

Awesome app

United Kingdom

by lack300 on Jan 30, 2013

"Works perfecto."

Great

United Kingdom

by Snapperthebest on Jan 27, 2013

"Why pay hundreds of pounds when this does the same job"

Top marks

United Kingdom

by gary hardy on Jan 22, 2013

"Could not do with out it now"

Mobtee

United Kingdom

by mrpoohbum on Jan 21, 2013

"Cracking app never let me down yet lol"

Great App

United Kingdom

by Mr HNH on Jan 20, 2013

"Wonderful tool to have. I've used at various courses in UK as well as in Europe. Made my game easy!!"

Adrian

United Kingdom

by Age200 on Jan 19, 2013

"I play a lot of golf on different golf courses & find this very useful I have tried other apps but this one is excellent for the money . I will be recommending it to my friends"

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Brilorn3 on Jan 15, 2013

"Very happy with this app"

Brilliant

United Kingdom

by Iante55 on Jan 05, 2013

"As the saying goes you pay for what u get ! Tried many of the free / 69p apps and wish I'd paid the little extra for this months ago. Customer service in mapping new course was first class and if you follow their advice re saving iPhone battery it uses about 20% per round !"

Great app.

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Jan 02, 2013

"Used Mobitee on Nokia N8. Now have it on my GS3. GREATEST CADDY ASSISTANT AND RANGE GUIDER of all the apps I have tried."

United Kingdom

by A Google User on Dec 30, 2012

"User friendly"

This app has just saved me a lot of money

United Kingdom

by Mybecks5 on Dec 29, 2012

"I was just about to buy a GPS rangefinder for over £200 then saw this app and bought it for £12.99 played my first round today and wow it just makes the game easy it tells you everything you need to know about your yards to anywhere on the course thanks what an app"

Make the game of golf even better

United Kingdom

by Mptopher on Dec 28, 2012

"Just amazing app, yardages have helped my game considerably and the shot saving is great to look back att"

Mobitee your perfect assistant

United kingdom

by A Google User on Dec 27, 2012

"Very good,useful and easy to use software. Quickly react to add new golf."

Great App!

United Kingdom

by Ste Yates on Dec 27, 2012

"5 star app"

United Kingdom

by Andrew on Nov 21, 2012

"A great golfing aid!"

Golf app

United Kingdom

by Keatingjnr on Nov 17, 2012

"Fantastic app the best I have found which is free and with no adds!!!"

United Kingdom

by Elna on Nov 14, 2012

"Fantastic app never need to buy a course planner again"

Cracking app

United Kingdom

by 3fr4nc15 on Nov 10, 2012

"Best golf range finder app I've tried, well done!"

Perfect worth the money

United Kingdom

by Jakmckay on Nov 10, 2012

"Great"

United Kingdom

by Andrew on Nov 09, 2012

"A great golfing aid!"

United Kingdom

by Elna on Nov 09, 2012

"Fantastic app never need to buy a course planner again"

Magic

United Kingdom

by Rob fisher on Nov 09, 2012

"I've tried loads of apps, until I found this one! It's easy to use , runs very quickly and it's very very accurate! Well done the developers! And keep up the excellent work!"

Excellent!

United Kingdom

by Nick12345632 on Nov 09, 2012

"Does everything I need. Best app I've tried by a long way."

Brilliant Golf APP

United Kingdom

by Richard Rust on Nov 01, 2012

"Best golf APP I have used great screen display."

GOLF MAGIC

United Kingdom

by Terribletigers on Nov 8, 2012

"If you play without Mobitee then DL today ! It will take 10 shots of your home course record & is great storing your history !"

Spot On!!

United Kingdom

by Gaz-ABZ on Nov 5, 2012

"Great app that gives great club selection advice during play. Has all local course information."

Brilliant Golf APP

United Kingdom

by on Nov 1, 2012

"Best golf APP I have used great screen display."

Best golf app

United Kingdom

by Fatfrank23 on Oct 22, 2012

"Brilliant cant fault this app best one out of all I have tried"

Brill

United Kingdom

by Phil on Oct 21, 2012

"I love this app. It's easy to use and really accurate!!! Save your money on an expensive gps and buy this. Has all the courses I play in the north west of England already loaded: beacon, haigh hall, gathurst, Wigan, charlock Richard etc"

Statistics!

United Kingdom

by Stargate145 on Oct 17, 2012

"A great app but would be much more if you could log more stats other than score and putts. It would be nice to log sand saves, penalty shots etc., but as it stands I am very pleased with the overall functionality."

Great app

United Kingdom

by Chris on Oct 15, 2012

"Best golf app I've used great detail fast and good on battery life. Worth the money"

United Kingdom

by Player031207395 on Aug 5, 2012

"Simply brilliant, great golf help."

United Kingdom

by Player364862569 on Sep 30, 2012

"Great informative app"

Moblie tee

United Kingdom

by Bullnogger on Oct 10, 2012

"Great app use it all the time just missing a handicap function"

Quality

United Kingdom

by trickydicky69 on Oct 07, 2012

"This is the best app for golf better than the high priced sky caddies etc"

Mobtee

United Kingdom

by mrpoohbum on Oct 06, 2012

"Sweet app love this app"

Mark

United Kingdom

by mark hancock on Oct 05, 2012

"I think this app is great, I have only used it once, so far, but I think a great thing about it is, you can track/record you shorts from tee to pitching onto the green. It will then make an average distance for each of your clubs so you get a more accurate club selection. I would of given it 5 stars if you could upload your round to the net where you can track your round on, for example, google maps, like Swing by Swing app."

Spence

United Kingdom

by Thebish3868 on Oct 05, 2012

"Fantastic and free"

Best Golf App By a Long Shot

United Kingdom

by Andy.Cee on Oct 04, 2012

"Quite simply the best golf app out there,well worth the money."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Jamsie12 on Oct 02, 2012

"Great app. Better than a sky caddie."

Really Useful and Accurate

United Kingdom

by Luckster30 on Oct 01, 2012

"I use this on every round. Has found every course I've played on so far (UK)The distances are spot on and the club selection advice great - just make sure you tell the app what clubs you have in your bag. Well worth the money in my opinion"

Unreal

United Kingdom

by BennVxr on Oct 01, 2012

"Took shots off my handicap . Buy this app if u play golf, it's a must have"

Fantastic

United Kingdom

by Crofty15367466457 on Oct 01, 2012

"Now compatible with iOS6 it works like a dream! Sky droid and freecaddie pro look out��"

A must-have for those on the road to breaking 90!

United Kingdom

by Sub-90 on Sep 30, 2012

"Great tool for mid-to-high handicappers aspiring to consistently break 90. Mobitee helps deal with the uncertainty of club selection, especially for your 2nd shots and for long par 3's off the tee. With less doubt about having the right club in hand, you can concentrate on making the shot. Real time tracking of distances as walk the hole and setting up your 'bag' with your realistic yardages are the best features. Excellent app."

Excellent

United Kingdom

by Tackleburger on Sep 29, 2012

"Used this today definitely the best I've seen. Love the fly over view of the holes. Really accurate and fast distance measurements. I am now able to log my shots and know how far I hit my clubs."

Mobitee god golf

United Kingdom

by Daryl on Sep 28, 2012

"Great mate"

Graham Aldis

United Kingdom

by Sharon Moloney on Sep 28, 2012

"Superb app would recommend to all golfers does every thing you want plus a whole lot more"

Courses

United Kingdom

by Nicaldo on Sep 28, 2012

"Surprised it k we my local club in motherwell! Superb"

Best golf GPS I've ever had

United Kingdom

by Lee_69 on Sep 26, 2012

"I've had many golf GPS machines costing from £200 - £340. My last one was skycaddy SGX and this beats it hands down. Worth every penny of the £17. Excellent golf GPS. most of my friends at my club are now downloading it."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by William Powell on Sep 24, 2012

"Brilliant but only for use in 'bounce' games. Not allowed by Scottish Golf Union for medal competitions because mobile phones may/ may not have apps that also show wind speed, temperature etc. get a life SGU!"

Big boy

United Kingdom

by 050479 on Sep 23, 2012

"Great app"

Excellent

United Kingdom

by Twomagichands on Sep 18, 2012

"Fantastic App - it does everything you need."

Don't look anywhere else!

United Kingdom

by Jonniemy on Sep 18, 2012

"One of the best gps apps out there in my opinion. Is customisable & does everything that you need it to."

Excellent

United Kingdom

by Twomagichands on Sep 18, 2012

"Fantastic App - it does everything you need."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by N1ck RMJ on Sep 11, 2012

"Excellent"

Golf gps

United Kingdom

by Amazing146895 on Sep 07, 2012

"Top app"

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Alex on Sep 06, 2012

"Nice work"

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Alex on Sep 06, 2012

"Nice work"

Great

United Kingdom

by Greg_MK on Sep 02, 2012

"Great app, can't fault it"

Impressive

United Kingdom

by Aramis 77 on Sep 02, 2012

"Actually quite impressed with this app, it has all my local courses loaded. This has really help me with my distances and club selection which I always struggle with.. Plus the best thing of all about this app is that it is free.. Ok it does ask you if you want to upgrade but I really don't see the point as it has everything I need in the free app.... Brilliant"

Mr T

United Kingdom

by Edward Allen on Aug 25, 2012

"Great app"

Wonderful app !

United Kingdom

by Robert Astley on Aug 19, 2012

"Have tried 2 others cannot compete with this one excellent !"

Ace

United Kingdom

by ian heggie on Aug 16, 2012

"Brilliant app"

United Kingdom

by Player031207395 on Aug 05, 2012

"Simply brilliant, great golf help."

Great app

United Kingdom

by Jst perfect on Aug 07, 2012

"Very easy to use jst a bit expensive"

Less frustrated golfer!

United Kingdom

by GameChanger! on Jul 29, 2012

"First class app, the team at Mobitee are really proactive with feedback. A pleasure to deal with. The app does everything it says on the tin. Keep up the good work."

Top stuff

United Kingdom

by Smudger0132 on Jul 28, 2012

"What a great app. Info you get is brilliant."

Sandy

United Kingdom

by Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

"So far only tried it on my home course, 100percent accurate! However Scottish Golf Union have banned mobile phone apps from competitions. It seems phones can be used for wind speed & direction plus temperature etc. none of which are a surprise to someone playing in the peeing rain with a following wind. Total crap SGU Mobitee is brilliant however!!!!!!!"

Spot On!!

United Kingdom

by Gaz-ABZ on Aug 5, 2012

"Great app that gives great club selection advice during play. Has all local course information."

Brilliant!!!

United Kingdom

by Fireblade2210 on Jul 18, 2012

"Absolutely fantastic app best I've ever used !!!! Keep up the good work"

United Kingdom

by Mark Rooney on Jul 23, 2012

"Superb value. Great features"

App

United Kingdom

by G7308B on Jul 13, 2012

"Great App, very useful when playing new coarses!"

Robert spain

United Kingdom

by Robert spain on Jul 03, 2012

"It's great to know the weather and website and it also help you to know the contact number as well"

Excellent,impressive

United Kingdom

by nathan clark on Jul 03, 2012

"The way it saves your shots so that you can go back and compare as time goes. It is fantastic!"

Superb app

United Kingdom

by anthony fulcher on Jul 07, 2012

"A real help, like the mapping as well as the ease of use, my father gets annoyed as he thinks it takes a while but he is the fist to ask for a yardage."

Mobitee

United Kingdom

by Gooner501 on Jul 11, 2012

"Downloaded this app because at the price I felt it was a risk worth taking as opposed to buying a purpose built unit. So glad I did. Once you have used it and mastered all the features it is absolutely brilliant! Thanks Mobitee"

Liam's grandad

United Kingdom

by wednesday4ball on Jun 27, 2012

"I use it three or four times a week , took a bit of getting used to but it's the BIZ, a bit sore on the battery of the I phone but I got a back up battery attachment from apple which is great if needed, it's better than any of the previous golf nabs I've had, 5 star"

Great App

United Kingdom

by Roastedredberries on Jun 30, 2012

"On first glance it appears that this is a hefty price to pay for an app. But when you take the plunge, it is well worth it. Love how you can review a course before you play which allows better shot selection on the day. Plus it tracks your shot distance so you become more and more accurate the more you play. Only issue is battery life when you keep shot tracking on in sleep mode. Battery barely lasts 9 holes!"

Jul 02, 2012

United Kingdom

by Jonathan Roe on Jul 02, 2012

"Terrific service they uploaded my course within 24 hours of my requesting the same. Well done "

Robert Spain

United Kingdom

by Robert spain on Jul 03, 2012

"It's great to know the weather and website and it also help you to know the contact number as well"

Excellent,impressive

United Kingdom

by nathan clark on Jul 03, 2012

"The way it saves your shots so that you can go back and compare as time goes is fantastic "