Commander
0
€0.00
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Australia
40
Belgium
16
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
157

Excellent app

"I purchased the G3 Garmin simultaneously to compare, I stopped using the garmin after hole 5, I pd 149.00 for it and just returned it for a full refund.. Thus app is everything you need.. Very satisfied.. Well done....."

by A Google User on Nov 27, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

France
299

Extra

"Joueur de golf invétéré depuis des années et fan d'appli GPS je peux vous dire que mobitee est de loin la meilleure. Facile d'utilisation, très précise et complète. Vraiment top. Je conseille...."

by fifou leripou on Dec 29, 2014

Korea
24
Netherlands
21

Avis de joueurs

United States

par Rodney le Dec 28, 2014

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

App Review

United States

par dwest007 le Dec 30, 2014

"Awesome app"

Easy to use - great all in one golf app!

United States

par BrY917 le Dec 28, 2014

"Very easy to use. Great overall golf app, will suggest to my golf buds!"

A must have for any golfer

United States

par Veneficae le Dec 20, 2014

"Title says it all. Accurately find how far your ball traveled. The distances on the hazards, green, and that one tree they leave in the middle of the fairway immensely help with club selections. How high or low is your handicap? This app will track it for you. Want to review your round or share it with friends? It records your shots hole by hole. The only negative I've found is a battery drainer. On iPhone 4 it took my battery from full to empty in 18 holes. We will see what it does on an iPhone 6 in 2015. Keep it in the fairway."

Great

United States

par Kurn K le Dec 18, 2014

"Great but the back feature doesn't always work. Every other feature is on point. Kurn."

Excellent

United States

par Har_don le Dec 10, 2014

"The app works great! Love how it gives great outlay of course, and updates to find what ever course you go to!!"

United States

par Paul le Nov 03, 2014

"This works great on Windows 8.1. It gives me everything my dedicated GPS does especially when I go to a strange course."

Great Ap

United States

par A lifesaver le Nov 29, 2014

"I would be lost without this."

Great gps app

United States

par Kc68hogs le Nov 08, 2014

"I've been using this for a couple years. Easy to use Has options for measuring club distance that works great Has option for very detailed shot by shot tracking to check stats on left/right, sand shots, gir etc Very easy to track foursome score and send emails to partners Updates yours and partners handicap automatically Had it on a blackberry first and worked great. Easier to zoom on iPhone but that is a blackberry issue. Yardage is really accurate I've used it in several different states and no issue finding courses. I had one course that the yardages were off and had sand traps in wrong spots as if the satellite images were too old. I emailed them the issue and with in a couple days they replied with it fixed. I went back to that course a couple months later and all was good."

Works Like A Charm!

United States

par Pegster5555 le Nov 06, 2014

"Well worth the money. Very easy to use and won't interfere with your course concentration. Has worked spot on for the several courses I have been on while using it. I've used this with my usual golfing gang and they have all picked this app up. I am very happy with this purchase."

Great app!

United States

par heezacheezygeezer le Oct 12, 2014

"Expensive compared to others but does everything really well plus great tech support with unmarked courses..."

Mobitee GPS is the best I have found

United States

par Fox Farther le Oct 11, 2014

"I play off of 5 and average 8 rounds a week, and have been using this app for the last two years. The app has been really good from the start but use to drain the battery, this was sorted out a year ago. All of the courses are quick and free to download. The score card feature is great and flexible to suit different formats. The accuracy of the gps on my iPhone is better than any of the golf specific devices my playing partners use and is as good as the rangefinders I have compared it to, it is also simple to use. Take the time to set it up the way you want it and the stats It can give you are great if you want to know the truth about your game."

iOS 8 FIXED....YIPEE...WELL DONE GUYS

United States

par Nellspeed le Oct 10, 2014

"Best golfing app on the App Store in my opinion! I never write comments but I just had to mention how useful this app really is! BUY IT"

Great application!

United States

par Wojo36 le Oct 20, 2014

"This does just about everything I could hope for. I recently purchased a Pebble watch, so I'm hoping Mobitee develops an app to work with this and the Pebble!!"

Best App around

United States

par Wordsmithereen le Oct 16, 2014

"This app is the best golf app I have come across. I highly recommend it."

Ms

United States

par Cici Tran le Oct 14, 2014

"Nice"

Mobitee

United States

par Carlos Gary Garay le Oct 12, 2014

"Great app the best money spent work all the time. I couldn't be happier . If you need the best app ever . Look no further this is the most amazing app for the game been using it for about 3 years and happy . Support is the best. Cheers great app. And support . :-)))))"

A must for all my rounds

United States

par KingpastorG le Oct 11, 2014

"I have grown so accustomed to this app. This is by far the BEST gps app anywhere."

Great app

United States

par Iphoneuser68 le Oct 10, 2014

"The update was a long time coming I am back to having the best golf caddie app (with no subscription)"

DORam

United States

par EeeZeee1 le Oct 10, 2014

"This golf app, and "development team"is THE BEST! I have tried many; some "free" and some "paid", and this one "wins-the-cup! When there has been an issue, or a question, I have always received a favorable response within one or two days."

Mobitee

United States

par Stanley Archer le Oct 09, 2014

"A good app! I liked it better before update! Cannot edit scorecard now!"

Best

United States

par you not me le Oct 29, 2014

"The ball finder is so awsome"

Top

United States

par Jeremy Sanchez le Oct 07, 2014

"Topissime !!!!!"

Mobitee

United States

par Greg Riley le Oct 15, 2014

"Great app for GPS yardages, keeping. Scores and sharing scorecards with your group."

United States

par Johnny le Oct 01, 2014

"It is just great ,,,,,I 've seen nothing like it "

United States

par Jason le Sep 26, 2014

"Nice"

Great App

United States

par Ian Brookes le Sep 11, 2014

"Tried it, loved it, bought it, game with it!!"

Awesome app

United States

par Kirk Geisberger le Sep 05, 2014

"Great customer support"

Great app

United States

par Harsh Patel le Sep 24, 2014

"I got it for free when they were running a special so not sure if I would pay for it. But it is a ridiculously great app!!!"

Ms

United States

par Cici Tran le Sep 20, 2014

"Nice"

Great app

United States

par Annabes le Sep 10, 2014

"I use it every time I play. Great features"

Poppyt

United States

par Poppywlt le Sep 05, 2014

"Great App. Easy to use and great distances on the course. Doesn't run phone down if you close window between shots."

Golfer

United States

par dms274 le Sep 04, 2014

"Every once in a while it'll be off by 5-10 yards, but for 25 bucks this is the best thing on the market right now."

Great App

United States

par rowbotdancer le Aug 12, 2014

"This App really helps my game, but kills my battery! I've yet to have my phone last through a whole round while using this app."

United States

par Brian McLean le Aug 28, 2014

"Great. Help my game"

Complex but complete

United States

par Brian Walker le Aug 06, 2014

"It takes a little time to get used to the software, but I found it helpful ans complete. After an initial issue with program crash - reinstall solved that - I found my golf game much assisted by club selection and seeing where to aim for. After the game I can replay each shot provided I have been tracking. Excellent app highly recommended."

United States

par Bertrand L le Aug 27, 2014

"Super appli ;)"

United States

par David le Jul 16, 2014

"Awesome!"

Good app

United States

par Mike Malfara le Jul 09, 2014

"Works well"

Great app!

United States

par Nlm-jr le Jul 25, 2014

"Absolutely love this golf app. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great gps with visual course layout, ability to get yardage to traps or anywhere on the course, and have a great scorecard built in."

Great App

United States

par Michael Gregg le Jul 04, 2014

"Great app like the range finding feature."

Great app with a lot of functionality and superb customer support

United States

par wbtczn le Jul 04, 2014

"There's a lot more functionality on this app then I've been able to learn to use to keep pace on the course. I've found that I can track my shots, location, club selection, and scoring fairly easily. Customer Support has been great. I've found a couple of courses where the Mobitee distances were off 20 yards. I've been told this is due to Google map updates. I let customer support know and it is fixed overnight. Loic has been great to respond to various questions I have had. The only drawback I have seen is already being addressed - I'd like to be able to download all of my data into a spreadsheet to further track what is working for me and what isn't."

United States

par christophe rousselle le Jun 16, 2014

"Excellent"

United States

par Rodney le Jun 15, 2014

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

United States

par Dawie le Jun 14, 2014

"Love the app, must have for golfers."

United States

par William le Jun 11, 2014

"The best golf app I have found."

Awesome !!

United States

par Francis Pineau le Jun 12, 2014

"I love this!! Best of the best!! -Frank"

Awesome!

United States

par Godzman42 le Jun 08, 2014

"Great App! Works very well."

I like it

United States

par Yung PreeZee! le Jun 07, 2014

"Great app"

Love it

United States

par 703user le Jun 06, 2014

"Perfect for finding out distance to doglegs, carrys, and split fairways. Best part is the very prompt response from their Support Team - thank you!!!"

MOBITEE

United States

par ACELUVV le Jun 06, 2014

"ITS THE APP TO HAVE JUST GET IT"

Best so far

United States

par Li0n le Jun 06, 2014

"Good app. I use it. Would be even better if we could fly over courses without having to tell the app to "start playing.""

United States

par Rob Loyed le May 09, 2014

"Great app!!! Works with many useful features Way better than golf navi and other costly golf gps apps. Very accurate and the fly over feature is great helpful. Even tracks your shot and gives you a club selection for the next round going by best shot. Very pleased keep up the good work no one can touch you so far."

United States

par Olivier Sardain le May 08, 2014

"Excellent"

United States

par Francis Lord le May 07, 2014

"Nice app"

United States

par John Whittaker le May 08, 2014

"Some trouble with app closing."

United States

par Dan le May 23, 2014

"Works great"

Love It

United States

par Dmack1122 le May 31, 2014

"I'm not a good golfer by any means but I use this app every time I play and it has made my game better by 5strokes easily. I've used range finders in the past and they helped but this app does way more than give distances at much less of a price. I've downloaded it on several of my friends phones and we all use it now. I highly recommend this app to any handicap golfer."

Amazing App

United States

par Matthew Ruhl le May 30, 2014

"Best GPS app out there. Accurate within a few yards of my buddy's $400 range finder every time."

Great app

United States

par Iphoneuser68 le May 27, 2014

"No issues"

Great App

United States

par Fasfalcon le May 27, 2014

"Works great and has great course coverage. Highly recommend this golf app."

Great App

United States

par Chucky1224 le May 26, 2014

"Awesome app. Does everything I want it to and more. I am recommending this to all of my friends and anyone I golf with. Easy to use and the support is amazing. One recommendation, have a separate portion that tracks all of your stats as an average of all the performance measurements to go along with the handicap."

Perfect app

United States

par Honda3412 le May 18, 2014

"Perfect app to use ALL THE TIME"

Outstanding!!!

United States

par Tattyboy5413 le May 17, 2014

"Does everything you need it to. Easy to use and accurate. Recommend you read the users guide after you download it."

Great App

United States

par rowbotdancer le May 12, 2014

"This App really helps my game, but kills my battery! I've yet to have my phone last through a whole round while using this app."

Excelente

United States

par Slash262004 le May 08, 2014

"Muy bien"

United States

par Herman le Apr 16, 2014

"Looks packed with functionality. Just need a little refresh of the local course!"

United States

par Brent Fisher le Apr 18, 2014

"Used it yesterday and loved"

Great App

United States

par Golfnut83 le Apr 23, 2014

"I use this everywhere I play. Yardage is dead on."

I've tried them all this is the best

United States

par goorooman le Apr 14, 2014

"Yes I've tried all the top golf GPS apps and by far this is the best one. It's simple yet has powerful features and does not drain the battery...... Bam"

Just Amazing

United States

par Indianmaster123 le Apr 05, 2014

"Perfect app for any level. If you are playing any course first time, a must have. Best part is you don't have to pay any recurring charge. A highly recommended app for holders out there."

Mobiltee

United States

par Catfish426 le Apr 03, 2014

"I like the app. It is easy to use and pretty accurate with distances."

OUTSTANDING

United States

par L2ssant le Mar 29, 2014

"Yards, club selection, last 18 holes iPhone 4."

Best Value. Best tool for golfing

United States

par patnap in MI le Mar 29, 2014

"I found this easy to use with little battery drain. Great for golfers at any level. This will help me beat my son-in-law Drew with his $200 rangefinder. Contains all the courses in Mi and FLA I use. It's worth the $"

Best gps app

United States

par bigE2755 le Mar 29, 2014

"This is by far the best gps app on the market, I used golf logix all of last year and I was luck if I could make it thur 18 with this app I have made it thur 36 in one day. scorecard very easy to use and updates your handicap after every round this app was well worth the money"

Perfect golf companion

United States

par Justin_MW le Mar 28, 2014

"I've been using this app for years and it keeps getting better and better. Couldn't ask for anything better. Keep up the great work."

Great on vacation

United States

par Rclemmons le Mar 12, 2014

"Had a chance to play an unfamiliar course in Florida. The hole layouts and distances to water hazards were essential to keeping my score respectable. It's great that the course you are playing can be downloaded on the spot. It does draw down the phone battery, so you have to put the phone to sleep between shots or run out of energy late in the round."

Awesome

United States

par jtsmith85 le Mar 21, 2014

"Great app. No complaints."

Mobitee3.05

United States

par Terrible the terrible le Mar 15, 2014

"Love this app and all the features it has. Would recommend it for everyone beginners or advanced."

United States

par Brian McLean le Feb 02, 2014

"Great. Help my game"

Great!

United States

par Rhett1975 le Feb 23, 2014

"Love this app. I am definitely an amateur, so for my needs it is perfect."

Works as advertised

United States

par mbazzoni le Apr 21, 2013

"Used it for the first time today. Worked well and distance were close to the GPS on the golf cart."

Great App

United States

par Adam78k le Apr 20, 2013

"Just a great app that's easy to use Oder quick distances so your friends are not waiting for you and uses less battery then most Golf GPS apps."

Great!

United States

par A Google User le Apr 10, 2013

"Great app! Really helps. All I need from an app for golf in one application."

Golfer

United States

par Geoff 59 le Apr 01, 2013

"Excellent application does not crash. You can turn it off in middle of a round and it come back at the last hole you were on. Very good with the battery still have two thirds of a charge after a round. Excellent score card. Highly recommend."

United States

par Derrick le Mar 31, 2013

"Very well detailed and has a easy way of selecting courses world wide"

Gunner

United States

par A Google User le Mar 30, 2013

"Thanks Mobitee Team for great communication. After last update I hat some Problems but you help to get through it. Great Support tomorrow I'll test it on the Course. ."

United States

par Spanky McWigglestick le Mar 30, 2013

"Very handy, accurate, and easy to use"

Wonderful Tool

United States

par NewKidOnThaGreen le Mar 26, 2013

"As a fledgling golfer, MobiTee helps provide me with the insight and confidence that I need to grow in my skill set and base knowledge of club capability. It's user friendly, simple, and awesome to look at. I only wish I could add more friends on the scorecard!"

United States

par User le Mar 24, 2013

"Great with everything for your game"

Awesome app!!!

United States

par Field Club of Omaha Rob le Mar 24, 2013

"This app is great with accurate yardage. Easy to use and convenient since I alway have my phone with me. I would recommend this app to all golfers regardless of skill level."

Love it

United States

par Fiddler69 le Mar 19, 2013

"It better than golf logix by far!"

A great golf lovers app!

United States

par kev45318 le Mar 12, 2013

"This app is great! It's fast, accurate, keeps your scores, helps with club selection based on distances and your avg hit, has tons of courses so you'll never be without."

Mobitee

United States

par Potturinn bíður le Mar 11, 2013

"At first sight this app is great for all golfers located in Iceland at least. Reccommend this to every golfplayer I know"

Great App

United States

par Jimmy_Farley le Feb 12, 2013

"Incredibly easy to use. Tracked my position on the base golf course in Spain to +/- 2 yards. Very impressed. The video option for each hole is great for the holes you've never played before. Yes, it is worth the money."

Great app, great support!

United States

par Tater? le Feb 09, 2013

"Courses have been really accurate, GPS works great, and shot tracking is a breeze."

Awesome !!

United States

par Francis Pineau le Jan 28, 2013

"I love this!!Best of the best!!-Frank"

Golfbuff

United States

par Spider 61 le Jan 26, 2013

"Be neat if it would auto turn off blue tooth other apps and anything else that uses up the battery. So when on the course it's as an exclusive golfing devise. Not the easiest but best app for iPhone I've used. So far."

Excellent golf GPS apps

United States

par HIPHOPology le Jan 23, 2013

"Nice apps and very useful and easy to use and the GPS is past"

Mobitee

United States

par Ma2013c le Jan 22, 2013

"This is what every golfer needs it the very best golf aid on the market anywhere.It does any golf course in the world.The fly by video of every hole is fantastic.distance to bunkers,pin are excellent .Hey try it you will See that the proof is in the pudding."

Much better than expected

United States

par jbc247 le Jan 21, 2013

"Features that I didn't know I needed. I have been able to replace my rangefinder and papers with this one app!"

Awesome

United States

par phnorris76 le Jan 20, 2013

"Completely surpassed my expectations...works better then a $200 range finder!"

Excellent golf GPS apps

United States

par Joshua Ramos le Jan 20, 2013

"Nice apps and very useful"

Great app

United States

par Mike Harsono le Jan 19, 2013

"Awesome app. I was going to buy one of those fancy GPS telescopes but this one uses google maps and it works just as great."

Reliable, consistent, just what I want in an app.

United States

par bubbafungi le Jan 19, 2013

"I have been using this app for over three years. This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

Nice

United States

par arndwx le Jan 18, 2013

"I use this app with my rangefinder to fine tune the yardage. Best golf app i have ever found with good support for the iPhone five."

New iPhone update

United States

par Ron in Fort Myers le Jan 18, 2013

"Great job with new iPhone 5 update,Best golf GPS on the market...."

United States

par Rodney le Jan 06, 2013

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

Great app

United States

par A Google User le Jan 04, 2013

"Yardage is within 2 yards of being perfect"

Great app

United States

par D_-C le Dec 31, 2012

"Works flawlessly. Great support!"

Great Ap!

United States

par Vulcanbrother le Dec 30, 2012

"Worth it - period! Found a course not loaded, emailed support staff and I kid you not, it was added and ready to roll in less than 24 hours."

Great applications

United States

par Juan Villarmarzo le Dec 29, 2012

"Good app for distances at some courses, GPS takes a while to give a correct."

United States

par A Google User le Dec 25, 2012

"Excellent"

Great

United States

par Offshd27 le Dec 24, 2012

"Great app! This saved me $250 now i don't need a Rangefinder."

Great App!!!

United States

par dmw1855 le Dec 08, 2012

"This is by far the best app for golfing in the App Store. Well worth the money!!!"

Worth the price

United States

par mrpag le Nov 27, 2012

"Great tool for all handicaps."

nice

United States

par A Google User le Nov 26, 2012

"excellent app"

Top Notch

United States

par Nixon Family le Nov 25, 2012

"I never leave home without it! Very useful an accurate."

Excellent

United States

par JLAlva le Nov 20, 2012

"Excellent app very reliable!"

Mr

United States

par Rog3xl le Nov 15, 2012

"Great app! Only thing I would like to see is that it would also track fairways and greens hit."

Excellent

United States

par JLAlva le Nov 6, 2012

"Excellent"

I've tried them all this is the best

United States

par goorooman le Nov 2, 2012

"Yes I've tried all the top golf GPS apps and by far this is the best one. It's simple yet has powerful features and does not drain the battery...... Bam"

Good app

United States

par Bigd81 le Oct 26, 2012

"Best gps golf app"

Golf gps

United States

par Hate nick names le Oct 26, 2012

"Great app! Love the zoom and ability to review the course before playing a round."

Excellent App

United States

par DevinKent le Oct 25, 2012

"I have never written a review before - but this app is worthy. It is an exceptional aid to your golf game an yardage is as accurate as any other GPS/rangefinder device out there. I like the scorecard feature and ability to track puts. Support team is very receptive to new course request or changing details of current course. I travel extensively and love that they already have so many courses. I looked at spending a few hundred $$ on a GPS watch - but this app is a much better buy and performer."

Part time golfer

United States

par MarioHinoj le Oct 21, 2012

"Best Golf GPS app on the market. Exactly what I was looking for - purchased other golf GPS apps - no match to this app. Easy to use, fast, accurate, saves battery life - bottom line BETTER GOLF!"

Mobitee

United States

par Colin le Oct 19, 2012

"I bought a cig lighter with crocodile clips on and an in car charger for my Android and I charge my phone whilst playing golf its a great app"

Excellent golf app!

United States

par Mshtx2011 le Oct 18, 2012

"This app is so useful on the golf course. It is awesome with distances"

Best Golf App ever!!!

United States

par BiffGunderson le Oct 16, 2012

"Accurate GPS. Easy to use and has every course! Good even for beginners!"

Better than the best

United States

par Chris Dill le Oct 14, 2012

"Wouldn't golf without!!!"

Great App

United States

par Rodolfo Viscomi le Oct 09, 2012

"Accurate, helpful and easy to use."

best golf app

United States

par burp166 le Oct 09, 2012

"This is the app i can actually use on course, it's fast and accurate, best of all , it takes only about 1/3 of the battery bar for a 4-hour round, amazing!"

As good as any out there!

United States

par bubbafungi le Oct 02, 2012

"This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

Amazing!!!

United States

par Twoda111 le Oct 02, 2012

"The best caddy ever"

Great App

United States

par buckmike le Oct 01, 2012

"Has been and done everything I expected it to.....has covered every course I asked it to and works outstanding as gps"

Best golf app ever

United States

par Chris Popp le Sep 29, 2012

"I seem to always forget my Callaway Upro GPS.. So I got this app & I think it is incredible. Has everything I want and more, plus I never forget my phone.."

Great app

United States

par Bangzing le Sep 29, 2012

"Love this. Easy to use and very accurate."

Will w

United States

par Waldman4 le Sep 23, 2012

"Best golf app I've ever used. fantastic!"

Best golf app

United States

par Yomomma05 le Sep 08, 2012

"Best golf gps out there. I normally would not pay that much for a phone golf gps app. But it has been worth every penny. I love all the little extras it has. Perfect app."

As good as any out there!

United States

par bubbafungi le Sep 08, 2012

"This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

I love it

United States

par Faodao le Sep 07, 2012

"I have a separate gps but this app is used as a backup gps. Comparing it with my primary gps, the yardage isn't far off at all."

Great app!

United States

par R. Watson le Sep 03, 2012

"Accurate distances and love the fly over view Provides contact info, weather and directions to the course. GREAT all in one app!"

Good

United States

par derek le Sep 02, 2012

"Good"

Mobitee

United States

par LKK LOL le Aug 30, 2012

"Great app!! I use it every time when I play golf."

Mobitee

United States

par Carlos Gary Garay le Aug 29, 2012

"Great app the best money spent work all the time"

Good app, accurate

United States

par Kaspa666 le Aug 28, 2012

"Good to have. The only thing I wish it did would be to average your handicap based on the scores and the courses you play."

Gr8 App

United States

par Christopher Hitz le Aug 14, 2012

"Love it."

Replaces GPS

United States

par cmwneuro le Jul 20, 2012

"I find this more useful and easier to use than my old GPS device"

Very pleased

United States

par Who Cares what my name le Aug 11, 2012

"Very good app; don't use the rangefinder feature, but the gps aspect is extremely accurate and all courses I typically play are loaded. Some 27 or 36 hole courses can get mixed up for a full 18, so may have to take it 9 at a time."

Mobitee

United States

par MizVal le Jul 31, 2012

"Great golf gps. Very accurate with nice support. Score card is easy and great save features. Well thought out app. Won't play without it now. Thanks."

Awesome app!

United States

par Bryansince1981 le Aug 6, 2012

"Well I got it for free a few months ago but just started using it. It's amazing what it will do for you!!! Keeps track of my shots and clubs used so I know where to club up or down on holes at different courses I may not have played in awhile. All in all Great App!"

Great app

United States

par Uniqgrfx le Aug 9, 2012

"Use it every game. Works great, simple and accurate."

Frequent Golfer

United States

par Cartpal le Aug 9, 2012

"I like the app very much and you can't beat the price. The only two drawbacks for me are that it turns off so quickly that you have to reload it often-sometimes on the same hole and I wish there was brighter backlighting. Text on dark gray-green is hard to read"

It's a keeper

United States

par GospelCoach le Aug 12, 2012

"I used it today for the first time and I love it. Range finder was accurate and the scorecard is awesome. I was able to track every shot today, the good, bad and ugly."

price is only complaint

United States

par loboloco le Jul 15, 2012

"This app had loss of features. Satellite view, shot track, good card for multiple players, saves your specific club distances and much more. This its the most complete app I have found. Only complaint is price. Sky Droid golf GPS does all I need for free. Would definitely consider this if price wasn't so steep."

President

United States

par Golfnox le Jul 17, 2012

"The more I use this app the better I play ! Great job putting together a quality app"

Replaces GPS

United States

par cmwneuro le Jul 20, 2012

"I find this more useful and easier to use than my old GPS device"

Outstanding App

United States

par Malegrams le Jul 22, 2012

"Functionality is off the charts and it's very easy to use. Typically I would not spend this much money on an app but this one is worth every penny and is actually a money saver compared to a traditional golf GPS."

Great Golf App!

United States

par iBerad le Jul 23, 2012

"GPS, topographical view and score/putt keeping are great!"

Amazing App

United States

par Tim Marsell le Jul 24, 2012

"This is an amazing and usable App for any skilled or not-so-skilled golfer. Download with confidence."

Great app

United States

par Steve Johnson le Jul 24, 2012

"Solid app, tracks just about everything you could want. The accuracy is always pretty close ( as you can expect) pretty easy to use. Highly recommended!"

Solid App

United States

par Mark Pavao le Jul 25, 2012

"I was very lucky to get this one on a free day but would have paid full price. A great way to track your club distances and golf rounds. Have had a few minor GPS problems but nothing major."

Excelente

United States

par Boricua 2 le Jul 15, 2012

"Excellent function and manageable."

Great golf GPS

United States

par Ed Grasse le Jul 02, 2012

"This app is great. The yardages are very accurate. The user interface is nice, although it is quite crowded with stuff. It takes a little while to figure out how to use everything but the tools are awesome. It is well worth the money."

Like it!

United States

par DredPyrate le Jul 07, 2012

"Easy to use with a nice interface. Surprised at how my scores have gotten better just by knowing the actual distance to the pin instead of guessing."

Great App

United States

par J0keboy le Jul 07, 2012

"Solid. Works great. Accurate yardage. Worth buying."

Best golf app

United States

par Yomomma05 le Jul 08, 2012

"Best golf gps out there. I normally would not pay that much for a phone golf gps app. But it has been worth every penny. I love all the little extras it has. Perfect app."

Blaze4107

United States

par BS Exchange le Jul 10, 2012

"Seems to be really accurate for the most part. Did find one course in my area where the second 9 holes were correct as far as yardage and hole layouts, but the Pars were off on 6 of the holes. Example, a 202 yard par 3 was showing 202 yard par 5 on the app, and a 489 yard par 5 was showing 489 yard par 3 on the app. If it wasn't for that, I would have definitely given this app a 5 star rating. Absolutely love it and would recommend it!!!"

Very nice!

United States

par yzedf le Jun 07, 2012

"Easy to use. Updates distances quickly. Google pictures of course I played nice and clear. Will be using this app all the time."

Fantastic!

United States

par Markusvarkus le Jun 16, 2012

"I've played several rounds with this app on a 4s and it's improved my game. It's accurate and easy to use. I like being able to measure yards to trouble spots on the course too. Great app!"

Awesome!

United States

par Dubmx2 le Jun 17, 2012

"It's a amazing app. It had all the courses I've played in New York. It Is an eye opener to the actual distances of holes."

Great golf app

United States

par Papawbob le Jun 24, 2012

"I used this app on vacation in Utah on a coarse my step-son or I had never played and it worked great. The overhead shots are spot on."

Get this app!

United States

par Rocketballz50 le Jun 28, 2012

"This app is by far the best on the market, tons of courses and super easy to use! Don't waste your time or money elsewhere!"

Very satisfied golf GPS app

United States

par Gtecha le Jun 17, 2012

"I tried so many apps before and still going back to my skycaddie, but this one changed my mind. I have been using this app for quite some time. Probably sell skycaddie with stupid subscription soon. the battery life was awesome on this unlike other GpS apps. I used about 25-30% per round, note that it depends on your coverage at the course too. Searching for coverage is actually burn more battery than use the app itself. Highly recommended!!"

Solid app!

United States

par Nolefan96 le Jun 03, 2012

"Does everything you could want during a round and let's you keep scorecards from each round if you want."

well organized

United States

par symbiansismaet le Jun 02, 2012

"The features of this applications are all very helpful and well organized.And to think that its a free version makes me think that upgrading to the full version is really awesome. Will definitely recommend to all golf lovers out there"

Arrowhead Cadiz

United States

par Big Chief 94 le Jun 01, 2012

"App works great on front nine - the holes are not in order on the back creating conflict with tee position and GPS - so you really can't use the apps full potential on the back at this course - please update course - then I would probably give it a 5 star rating - gonna try it on another course before I decide!"