What is PIQ
United Kingdom
158

From good to poor

"Since IOS8 the app is unreliable! How? In expert mode the app crashes requiring you to delete and reload according to the support. Not easy on the golf course. Shame, because it used to be good..."

by BillydotB on Dec 07, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
158

From good to poor

"Since IOS8 the app is unreliable! How? In expert mode the app crashes requiring you to delete and reload according to the support. Not easy on the golf course. Shame, because it used to be good..."

by BillydotB on Dec 07, 2014

Australia
40
Belgium
16
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

United Kingdom
158

From good to poor

"Since IOS8 the app is unreliable! How? In expert mode the app crashes requiring you to delete and reload according to the support. Not easy on the golf course. Shame, because it used to be good..."

by BillydotB on Dec 07, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
158

From good to poor

"Since IOS8 the app is unreliable! How? In expert mode the app crashes requiring you to delete and reload according to the support. Not easy on the golf course. Shame, because it used to be good..."

by BillydotB on Dec 07, 2014

Belgium
16
Canada
19
China
25
United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

Germany
75
United Kingdom
158

From good to poor

"Since IOS8 the app is unreliable! How? In expert mode the app crashes requiring you to delete and reload according to the support. Not easy on the golf course. Shame, because it used to be good..."

by BillydotB on Dec 07, 2014

United States
177

"Best golf app I have seen so far..."

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

France
299

Extra

"Joueur de golf invétéré depuis des années et fan d'appli GPS je peux vous dire que mobitee est de loin la meilleure. Facile d'utilisation, très précise et complète. Vraiment top. Je conseille...."

by fifou leripou on Dec 29, 2014

Korea
24
Netherlands
21

Customers reviews

United States

by Rodney on Dec 28, 2014

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

App Review

United States

by dwest007 on Dec 30, 2014

"Awesome app"

Easy to use - great all in one golf app!

United States

by BrY917 on Dec 28, 2014

"Very easy to use. Great overall golf app, will suggest to my golf buds!"

A must have for any golfer

United States

by Veneficae on Dec 20, 2014

"Title says it all. Accurately find how far your ball traveled. The distances on the hazards, green, and that one tree they leave in the middle of the fairway immensely help with club selections. How high or low is your handicap? This app will track it for you. Want to review your round or share it with friends? It records your shots hole by hole. The only negative I've found is a battery drainer. On iPhone 4 it took my battery from full to empty in 18 holes. We will see what it does on an iPhone 6 in 2015. Keep it in the fairway."

Great

United States

by Kurn K on Dec 18, 2014

"Great but the back feature doesn't always work. Every other feature is on point. Kurn."

Excellent

United States

by Har_don on Dec 10, 2014

"The app works great! Love how it gives great outlay of course, and updates to find what ever course you go to!!"

United States

by Paul on Nov 03, 2014

"This works great on Windows 8.1. It gives me everything my dedicated GPS does especially when I go to a strange course."

Great Ap

United States

by A lifesaver on Nov 29, 2014

"I would be lost without this."

Great gps app

United States

by Kc68hogs on Nov 08, 2014

"I've been using this for a couple years. Easy to use Has options for measuring club distance that works great Has option for very detailed shot by shot tracking to check stats on left/right, sand shots, gir etc Very easy to track foursome score and send emails to partners Updates yours and partners handicap automatically Had it on a blackberry first and worked great. Easier to zoom on iPhone but that is a blackberry issue. Yardage is really accurate I've used it in several different states and no issue finding courses. I had one course that the yardages were off and had sand traps in wrong spots as if the satellite images were too old. I emailed them the issue and with in a couple days they replied with it fixed. I went back to that course a couple months later and all was good."

Works Like A Charm!

United States

by Pegster5555 on Nov 06, 2014

"Well worth the money. Very easy to use and won't interfere with your course concentration. Has worked spot on for the several courses I have been on while using it. I've used this with my usual golfing gang and they have all picked this app up. I am very happy with this purchase."

Great app!

United States

by heezacheezygeezer on Oct 12, 2014

"Expensive compared to others but does everything really well plus great tech support with unmarked courses..."

Mobitee GPS is the best I have found

United States

by Fox Farther on Oct 11, 2014

"I play off of 5 and average 8 rounds a week, and have been using this app for the last two years. The app has been really good from the start but use to drain the battery, this was sorted out a year ago. All of the courses are quick and free to download. The score card feature is great and flexible to suit different formats. The accuracy of the gps on my iPhone is better than any of the golf specific devices my playing partners use and is as good as the rangefinders I have compared it to, it is also simple to use. Take the time to set it up the way you want it and the stats It can give you are great if you want to know the truth about your game."

iOS 8 FIXED....YIPEE...WELL DONE GUYS

United States

by Nellspeed on Oct 10, 2014

"Best golfing app on the App Store in my opinion! I never write comments but I just had to mention how useful this app really is! BUY IT"

Great application!

United States

by Wojo36 on Oct 20, 2014

"This does just about everything I could hope for. I recently purchased a Pebble watch, so I'm hoping Mobitee develops an app to work with this and the Pebble!!"

Best App around

United States

by Wordsmithereen on Oct 16, 2014

"This app is the best golf app I have come across. I highly recommend it."

Ms

United States

by Cici Tran on Oct 14, 2014

"Nice"

Mobitee

United States

by Carlos Gary Garay on Oct 12, 2014

"Great app the best money spent work all the time. I couldn't be happier . If you need the best app ever . Look no further this is the most amazing app for the game been using it for about 3 years and happy . Support is the best. Cheers great app. And support . :-)))))"

A must for all my rounds

United States

by KingpastorG on Oct 11, 2014

"I have grown so accustomed to this app. This is by far the BEST gps app anywhere."

Great app

United States

by Iphoneuser68 on Oct 10, 2014

"The update was a long time coming I am back to having the best golf caddie app (with no subscription)"

DORam

United States

by EeeZeee1 on Oct 10, 2014

"This golf app, and "development team"is THE BEST! I have tried many; some "free" and some "paid", and this one "wins-the-cup! When there has been an issue, or a question, I have always received a favorable response within one or two days."

Mobitee

United States

by Stanley Archer on Oct 09, 2014

"A good app! I liked it better before update! Cannot edit scorecard now!"

Best

United States

by you not me on Oct 29, 2014

"The ball finder is so awsome"

Top

United States

by Jeremy Sanchez on Oct 07, 2014

"Topissime !!!!!"

Mobitee

United States

by Greg Riley on Oct 15, 2014

"Great app for GPS yardages, keeping. Scores and sharing scorecards with your group."

United States

by Johnny on Oct 01, 2014

"It is just great ,,,,,I 've seen nothing like it "

United States

by Jason on Sep 26, 2014

"Nice"

Great App

United States

by Ian Brookes on Sep 11, 2014

"Tried it, loved it, bought it, game with it!!"

Awesome app

United States

by Kirk Geisberger on Sep 05, 2014

"Great customer support"

Great app

United States

by Harsh Patel on Sep 24, 2014

"I got it for free when they were running a special so not sure if I would pay for it. But it is a ridiculously great app!!!"

Ms

United States

by Cici Tran on Sep 20, 2014

"Nice"

Great app

United States

by Annabes on Sep 10, 2014

"I use it every time I play. Great features"

Poppyt

United States

by Poppywlt on Sep 05, 2014

"Great App. Easy to use and great distances on the course. Doesn't run phone down if you close window between shots."

Golfer

United States

by dms274 on Sep 04, 2014

"Every once in a while it'll be off by 5-10 yards, but for 25 bucks this is the best thing on the market right now."

Great App

United States

by rowbotdancer on Aug 12, 2014

"This App really helps my game, but kills my battery! I've yet to have my phone last through a whole round while using this app."

United States

by Brian McLean on Aug 28, 2014

"Great. Help my game"

Complex but complete

United States

by Brian Walker on Aug 06, 2014

"It takes a little time to get used to the software, but I found it helpful ans complete. After an initial issue with program crash - reinstall solved that - I found my golf game much assisted by club selection and seeing where to aim for. After the game I can replay each shot provided I have been tracking. Excellent app highly recommended."

United States

by Bertrand L on Aug 27, 2014

"Super appli ;)"

United States

by David on Jul 16, 2014

"Awesome!"

Good app

United States

by Mike Malfara on Jul 09, 2014

"Works well"

Great app!

United States

by Nlm-jr on Jul 25, 2014

"Absolutely love this golf app. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great gps with visual course layout, ability to get yardage to traps or anywhere on the course, and have a great scorecard built in."

Great App

United States

by Michael Gregg on Jul 04, 2014

"Great app like the range finding feature."

Great app with a lot of functionality and superb customer support

United States

by wbtczn on Jul 04, 2014

"There's a lot more functionality on this app then I've been able to learn to use to keep pace on the course. I've found that I can track my shots, location, club selection, and scoring fairly easily. Customer Support has been great. I've found a couple of courses where the Mobitee distances were off 20 yards. I've been told this is due to Google map updates. I let customer support know and it is fixed overnight. Loic has been great to respond to various questions I have had. The only drawback I have seen is already being addressed - I'd like to be able to download all of my data into a spreadsheet to further track what is working for me and what isn't."

United States

by christophe rousselle on Jun 16, 2014

"Excellent"

United States

by Rodney on Jun 15, 2014

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

United States

by Dawie on Jun 14, 2014

"Love the app, must have for golfers."

United States

by William on Jun 11, 2014

"The best golf app I have found."

Awesome !!

United States

by Francis Pineau on Jun 12, 2014

"I love this!! Best of the best!! -Frank"

Awesome!

United States

by Godzman42 on Jun 08, 2014

"Great App! Works very well."

I like it

United States

by Yung PreeZee! on Jun 07, 2014

"Great app"

Love it

United States

by 703user on Jun 06, 2014

"Perfect for finding out distance to doglegs, carrys, and split fairways. Best part is the very prompt response from their Support Team - thank you!!!"

MOBITEE

United States

by ACELUVV on Jun 06, 2014

"ITS THE APP TO HAVE JUST GET IT"

Best so far

United States

by Li0n on Jun 06, 2014

"Good app. I use it. Would be even better if we could fly over courses without having to tell the app to "start playing.""

United States

by Rob Loyed on May 09, 2014

"Great app!!! Works with many useful features Way better than golf navi and other costly golf gps apps. Very accurate and the fly over feature is great helpful. Even tracks your shot and gives you a club selection for the next round going by best shot. Very pleased keep up the good work no one can touch you so far."

United States

by Olivier Sardain on May 08, 2014

"Excellent"

United States

by Francis Lord on May 07, 2014

"Nice app"

United States

by John Whittaker on May 08, 2014

"Some trouble with app closing."

United States

by Dan on May 23, 2014

"Works great"

Love It

United States

by Dmack1122 on May 31, 2014

"I'm not a good golfer by any means but I use this app every time I play and it has made my game better by 5strokes easily. I've used range finders in the past and they helped but this app does way more than give distances at much less of a price. I've downloaded it on several of my friends phones and we all use it now. I highly recommend this app to any handicap golfer."

Amazing App

United States

by Matthew Ruhl on May 30, 2014

"Best GPS app out there. Accurate within a few yards of my buddy's $400 range finder every time."

Great app

United States

by Iphoneuser68 on May 27, 2014

"No issues"

Great App

United States

by Fasfalcon on May 27, 2014

"Works great and has great course coverage. Highly recommend this golf app."

Great App

United States

by Chucky1224 on May 26, 2014

"Awesome app. Does everything I want it to and more. I am recommending this to all of my friends and anyone I golf with. Easy to use and the support is amazing. One recommendation, have a separate portion that tracks all of your stats as an average of all the performance measurements to go along with the handicap."

Perfect app

United States

by Honda3412 on May 18, 2014

"Perfect app to use ALL THE TIME"

Outstanding!!!

United States

by Tattyboy5413 on May 17, 2014

"Does everything you need it to. Easy to use and accurate. Recommend you read the users guide after you download it."

Great App

United States

by rowbotdancer on May 12, 2014

"This App really helps my game, but kills my battery! I've yet to have my phone last through a whole round while using this app."

Excelente

United States

by Slash262004 on May 08, 2014

"Muy bien"

United States

by Herman on Apr 16, 2014

"Looks packed with functionality. Just need a little refresh of the local course!"

United States

by Brent Fisher on Apr 18, 2014

"Used it yesterday and loved"

Great App

United States

by Golfnut83 on Apr 23, 2014

"I use this everywhere I play. Yardage is dead on."

I've tried them all this is the best

United States

by goorooman on Apr 14, 2014

"Yes I've tried all the top golf GPS apps and by far this is the best one. It's simple yet has powerful features and does not drain the battery...... Bam"

Just Amazing

United States

by Indianmaster123 on Apr 05, 2014

"Perfect app for any level. If you are playing any course first time, a must have. Best part is you don't have to pay any recurring charge. A highly recommended app for holders out there."

Mobiltee

United States

by Catfish426 on Apr 03, 2014

"I like the app. It is easy to use and pretty accurate with distances."

OUTSTANDING

United States

by L2ssant on Mar 29, 2014

"Yards, club selection, last 18 holes iPhone 4."

Best Value. Best tool for golfing

United States

by patnap in MI on Mar 29, 2014

"I found this easy to use with little battery drain. Great for golfers at any level. This will help me beat my son-in-law Drew with his $200 rangefinder. Contains all the courses in Mi and FLA I use. It's worth the $"

Best gps app

United States

by bigE2755 on Mar 29, 2014

"This is by far the best gps app on the market, I used golf logix all of last year and I was luck if I could make it thur 18 with this app I have made it thur 36 in one day. scorecard very easy to use and updates your handicap after every round this app was well worth the money"

Perfect golf companion

United States

by Justin_MW on Mar 28, 2014

"I've been using this app for years and it keeps getting better and better. Couldn't ask for anything better. Keep up the great work."

Great on vacation

United States

by Rclemmons on Mar 12, 2014

"Had a chance to play an unfamiliar course in Florida. The hole layouts and distances to water hazards were essential to keeping my score respectable. It's great that the course you are playing can be downloaded on the spot. It does draw down the phone battery, so you have to put the phone to sleep between shots or run out of energy late in the round."

Awesome

United States

by jtsmith85 on Mar 21, 2014

"Great app. No complaints."

Mobitee3.05

United States

by Terrible the terrible on Mar 15, 2014

"Love this app and all the features it has. Would recommend it for everyone beginners or advanced."

United States

by Brian McLean on Feb 02, 2014

"Great. Help my game"

Great!

United States

by Rhett1975 on Feb 23, 2014

"Love this app. I am definitely an amateur, so for my needs it is perfect."

Works as advertised

United States

by mbazzoni on Apr 21, 2013

"Used it for the first time today. Worked well and distance were close to the GPS on the golf cart."

Great App

United States

by Adam78k on Apr 20, 2013

"Just a great app that's easy to use Oder quick distances so your friends are not waiting for you and uses less battery then most Golf GPS apps."

Great!

United States

by A Google User on Apr 10, 2013

"Great app! Really helps. All I need from an app for golf in one application."

Golfer

United States

by Geoff 59 on Apr 01, 2013

"Excellent application does not crash. You can turn it off in middle of a round and it come back at the last hole you were on. Very good with the battery still have two thirds of a charge after a round. Excellent score card. Highly recommend."

United States

by Derrick on Mar 31, 2013

"Very well detailed and has a easy way of selecting courses world wide"

Gunner

United States

by A Google User on Mar 30, 2013

"Thanks Mobitee Team for great communication. After last update I hat some Problems but you help to get through it. Great Support tomorrow I'll test it on the Course. ."

United States

by Spanky McWigglestick on Mar 30, 2013

"Very handy, accurate, and easy to use"

Wonderful Tool

United States

by NewKidOnThaGreen on Mar 26, 2013

"As a fledgling golfer, MobiTee helps provide me with the insight and confidence that I need to grow in my skill set and base knowledge of club capability. It's user friendly, simple, and awesome to look at. I only wish I could add more friends on the scorecard!"

United States

by User on Mar 24, 2013

"Great with everything for your game"

Awesome app!!!

United States

by Field Club of Omaha Rob on Mar 24, 2013

"This app is great with accurate yardage. Easy to use and convenient since I alway have my phone with me. I would recommend this app to all golfers regardless of skill level."

Love it

United States

by Fiddler69 on Mar 19, 2013

"It better than golf logix by far!"

A great golf lovers app!

United States

by kev45318 on Mar 12, 2013

"This app is great! It's fast, accurate, keeps your scores, helps with club selection based on distances and your avg hit, has tons of courses so you'll never be without."

Mobitee

United States

by Potturinn bíður on Mar 11, 2013

"At first sight this app is great for all golfers located in Iceland at least. Reccommend this to every golfplayer I know"

Great App

United States

by Jimmy_Farley on Feb 12, 2013

"Incredibly easy to use. Tracked my position on the base golf course in Spain to +/- 2 yards. Very impressed. The video option for each hole is great for the holes you've never played before. Yes, it is worth the money."

Great app, great support!

United States

by Tater? on Feb 09, 2013

"Courses have been really accurate, GPS works great, and shot tracking is a breeze."

Awesome !!

United States

by Francis Pineau on Jan 28, 2013

"I love this!!Best of the best!!-Frank"

Golfbuff

United States

by Spider 61 on Jan 26, 2013

"Be neat if it would auto turn off blue tooth other apps and anything else that uses up the battery. So when on the course it's as an exclusive golfing devise. Not the easiest but best app for iPhone I've used. So far."

Excellent golf GPS apps

United States

by HIPHOPology on Jan 23, 2013

"Nice apps and very useful and easy to use and the GPS is past"

Mobitee

United States

by Ma2013c on Jan 22, 2013

"This is what every golfer needs it the very best golf aid on the market anywhere.It does any golf course in the world.The fly by video of every hole is fantastic.distance to bunkers,pin are excellent .Hey try it you will See that the proof is in the pudding."

Much better than expected

United States

by jbc247 on Jan 21, 2013

"Features that I didn't know I needed. I have been able to replace my rangefinder and papers with this one app!"

Awesome

United States

by phnorris76 on Jan 20, 2013

"Completely surpassed my expectations...works better then a $200 range finder!"

Excellent golf GPS apps

United States

by Joshua Ramos on Jan 20, 2013

"Nice apps and very useful"

Great app

United States

by Mike Harsono on Jan 19, 2013

"Awesome app. I was going to buy one of those fancy GPS telescopes but this one uses google maps and it works just as great."

Reliable, consistent, just what I want in an app.

United States

by bubbafungi on Jan 19, 2013

"I have been using this app for over three years. This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

Nice

United States

by arndwx on Jan 18, 2013

"I use this app with my rangefinder to fine tune the yardage. Best golf app i have ever found with good support for the iPhone five."

New iPhone update

United States

by Ron in Fort Myers on Jan 18, 2013

"Great job with new iPhone 5 update,Best golf GPS on the market...."

United States

by Rodney on Jan 06, 2013

"Best golf app I have seen so far"

Great app

United States

by A Google User on Jan 04, 2013

"Yardage is within 2 yards of being perfect"

Great app

United States

by D_-C on Dec 31, 2012

"Works flawlessly. Great support!"

Great Ap!

United States

by Vulcanbrother on Dec 30, 2012

"Worth it - period! Found a course not loaded, emailed support staff and I kid you not, it was added and ready to roll in less than 24 hours."

Great applications

United States

by Juan Villarmarzo on Dec 29, 2012

"Good app for distances at some courses, GPS takes a while to give a correct."

United States

by A Google User on Dec 25, 2012

"Excellent"

Great

United States

by Offshd27 on Dec 24, 2012

"Great app! This saved me $250 now i don't need a Rangefinder."

Great App!!!

United States

by dmw1855 on Dec 08, 2012

"This is by far the best app for golfing in the App Store. Well worth the money!!!"

Worth the price

United States

by mrpag on Nov 27, 2012

"Great tool for all handicaps."

nice

United States

by A Google User on Nov 26, 2012

"excellent app"

Top Notch

United States

by Nixon Family on Nov 25, 2012

"I never leave home without it! Very useful an accurate."

Excellent

United States

by JLAlva on Nov 20, 2012

"Excellent app very reliable!"

Mr

United States

by Rog3xl on Nov 15, 2012

"Great app! Only thing I would like to see is that it would also track fairways and greens hit."

Excellent

United States

by JLAlva on Nov 6, 2012

"Excellent"

I've tried them all this is the best

United States

by goorooman on Nov 2, 2012

"Yes I've tried all the top golf GPS apps and by far this is the best one. It's simple yet has powerful features and does not drain the battery...... Bam"

Good app

United States

by Bigd81 on Oct 26, 2012

"Best gps golf app"

Golf gps

United States

by Hate nick names on Oct 26, 2012

"Great app! Love the zoom and ability to review the course before playing a round."

Excellent App

United States

by DevinKent on Oct 25, 2012

"I have never written a review before - but this app is worthy. It is an exceptional aid to your golf game an yardage is as accurate as any other GPS/rangefinder device out there. I like the scorecard feature and ability to track puts. Support team is very receptive to new course request or changing details of current course. I travel extensively and love that they already have so many courses. I looked at spending a few hundred $$ on a GPS watch - but this app is a much better buy and performer."

Part time golfer

United States

by MarioHinoj on Oct 21, 2012

"Best Golf GPS app on the market. Exactly what I was looking for - purchased other golf GPS apps - no match to this app. Easy to use, fast, accurate, saves battery life - bottom line BETTER GOLF!"

Mobitee

United States

by Colin on Oct 19, 2012

"I bought a cig lighter with crocodile clips on and an in car charger for my Android and I charge my phone whilst playing golf its a great app"

Excellent golf app!

United States

by Mshtx2011 on Oct 18, 2012

"This app is so useful on the golf course. It is awesome with distances"

Best Golf App ever!!!

United States

by BiffGunderson on Oct 16, 2012

"Accurate GPS. Easy to use and has every course! Good even for beginners!"

Better than the best

United States

by Chris Dill on Oct 14, 2012

"Wouldn't golf without!!!"

Great App

United States

by Rodolfo Viscomi on Oct 09, 2012

"Accurate, helpful and easy to use."

best golf app

United States

by burp166 on Oct 09, 2012

"This is the app i can actually use on course, it's fast and accurate, best of all , it takes only about 1/3 of the battery bar for a 4-hour round, amazing!"

As good as any out there!

United States

by bubbafungi on Oct 02, 2012

"This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

Amazing!!!

United States

by Twoda111 on Oct 02, 2012

"The best caddy ever"

Great App

United States

by buckmike on Oct 01, 2012

"Has been and done everything I expected it to.....has covered every course I asked it to and works outstanding as gps"

Best golf app ever

United States

by Chris Popp on Sep 29, 2012

"I seem to always forget my Callaway Upro GPS.. So I got this app & I think it is incredible. Has everything I want and more, plus I never forget my phone.."

Great app

United States

by Bangzing on Sep 29, 2012

"Love this. Easy to use and very accurate."

Will w

United States

by Waldman4 on Sep 23, 2012

"Best golf app I've ever used. fantastic!"

Best golf app

United States

by Yomomma05 on Sep 08, 2012

"Best golf gps out there. I normally would not pay that much for a phone golf gps app. But it has been worth every penny. I love all the little extras it has. Perfect app."

As good as any out there!

United States

by bubbafungi on Sep 08, 2012

"This app is accurate, helpful and very consistent, round to round."

I love it

United States

by Faodao on Sep 07, 2012

"I have a separate gps but this app is used as a backup gps. Comparing it with my primary gps, the yardage isn't far off at all."

Great app!

United States

by R. Watson on Sep 03, 2012

"Accurate distances and love the fly over view Provides contact info, weather and directions to the course. GREAT all in one app!"

Good

United States

by derek on Sep 02, 2012

"Good"

Mobitee

United States

by LKK LOL on Aug 30, 2012

"Great app!! I use it every time when I play golf."

Mobitee

United States

by Carlos Gary Garay on Aug 29, 2012

"Great app the best money spent work all the time"

Good app, accurate

United States

by Kaspa666 on Aug 28, 2012

"Good to have. The only thing I wish it did would be to average your handicap based on the scores and the courses you play."

Gr8 App

United States

by Christopher Hitz on Aug 14, 2012

"Love it."

Replaces GPS

United States

by cmwneuro on Jul 20, 2012

"I find this more useful and easier to use than my old GPS device"

Very pleased

United States

by Who Cares what my name on Aug 11, 2012

"Very good app; don't use the rangefinder feature, but the gps aspect is extremely accurate and all courses I typically play are loaded. Some 27 or 36 hole courses can get mixed up for a full 18, so may have to take it 9 at a time."

Mobitee

United States

by MizVal on Jul 31, 2012

"Great golf gps. Very accurate with nice support. Score card is easy and great save features. Well thought out app. Won't play without it now. Thanks."

Awesome app!

United States

by Bryansince1981 on Aug 6, 2012

"Well I got it for free a few months ago but just started using it. It's amazing what it will do for you!!! Keeps track of my shots and clubs used so I know where to club up or down on holes at different courses I may not have played in awhile. All in all Great App!"

Great app

United States

by Uniqgrfx on Aug 9, 2012

"Use it every game. Works great, simple and accurate."

Frequent Golfer

United States

by Cartpal on Aug 9, 2012

"I like the app very much and you can't beat the price. The only two drawbacks for me are that it turns off so quickly that you have to reload it often-sometimes on the same hole and I wish there was brighter backlighting. Text on dark gray-green is hard to read"

It's a keeper

United States

by GospelCoach on Aug 12, 2012

"I used it today for the first time and I love it. Range finder was accurate and the scorecard is awesome. I was able to track every shot today, the good, bad and ugly."

price is only complaint

United States

by loboloco on Jul 15, 2012

"This app had loss of features. Satellite view, shot track, good card for multiple players, saves your specific club distances and much more. This its the most complete app I have found. Only complaint is price. Sky Droid golf GPS does all I need for free. Would definitely consider this if price wasn't so steep."

President

United States

by Golfnox on Jul 17, 2012

"The more I use this app the better I play ! Great job putting together a quality app"

Replaces GPS

United States

by cmwneuro on Jul 20, 2012

"I find this more useful and easier to use than my old GPS device"

Outstanding App

United States

by Malegrams on Jul 22, 2012

"Functionality is off the charts and it's very easy to use. Typically I would not spend this much money on an app but this one is worth every penny and is actually a money saver compared to a traditional golf GPS."

Great Golf App!

United States

by iBerad on Jul 23, 2012

"GPS, topographical view and score/putt keeping are great!"

Amazing App

United States

by Tim Marsell on Jul 24, 2012

"This is an amazing and usable App for any skilled or not-so-skilled golfer. Download with confidence."

Great app

United States

by Steve Johnson on Jul 24, 2012

"Solid app, tracks just about everything you could want. The accuracy is always pretty close ( as you can expect) pretty easy to use. Highly recommended!"

Solid App

United States

by Mark Pavao on Jul 25, 2012

"I was very lucky to get this one on a free day but would have paid full price. A great way to track your club distances and golf rounds. Have had a few minor GPS problems but nothing major."

Excelente

United States

by Boricua 2 on Jul 15, 2012

"Excellent function and manageable."

Great golf GPS

United States

by Ed Grasse on Jul 02, 2012

"This app is great. The yardages are very accurate. The user interface is nice, although it is quite crowded with stuff. It takes a little while to figure out how to use everything but the tools are awesome. It is well worth the money."

Like it!

United States

by DredPyrate on Jul 07, 2012

"Easy to use with a nice interface. Surprised at how my scores have gotten better just by knowing the actual distance to the pin instead of guessing."

Great App

United States

by J0keboy on Jul 07, 2012

"Solid. Works great. Accurate yardage. Worth buying."

Best golf app

United States

by Yomomma05 on Jul 08, 2012

"Best golf gps out there. I normally would not pay that much for a phone golf gps app. But it has been worth every penny. I love all the little extras it has. Perfect app."

Blaze4107

United States

by BS Exchange on Jul 10, 2012

"Seems to be really accurate for the most part. Did find one course in my area where the second 9 holes were correct as far as yardage and hole layouts, but the Pars were off on 6 of the holes. Example, a 202 yard par 3 was showing 202 yard par 5 on the app, and a 489 yard par 5 was showing 489 yard par 3 on the app. If it wasn't for that, I would have definitely given this app a 5 star rating. Absolutely love it and would recommend it!!!"

Very nice!

United States

by yzedf on Jun 07, 2012

"Easy to use. Updates distances quickly. Google pictures of course I played nice and clear. Will be using this app all the time."

Fantastic!

United States

by Markusvarkus on Jun 16, 2012

"I've played several rounds with this app on a 4s and it's improved my game. It's accurate and easy to use. I like being able to measure yards to trouble spots on the course too. Great app!"

Awesome!

United States

by Dubmx2 on Jun 17, 2012

"It's a amazing app. It had all the courses I've played in New York. It Is an eye opener to the actual distances of holes."

Great golf app

United States

by Papawbob on Jun 24, 2012

"I used this app on vacation in Utah on a coarse my step-son or I had never played and it worked great. The overhead shots are spot on."

Get this app!

United States

by Rocketballz50 on Jun 28, 2012

"This app is by far the best on the market, tons of courses and super easy to use! Don't waste your time or money elsewhere!"

Very satisfied golf GPS app

United States

by Gtecha on Jun 17, 2012

"I tried so many apps before and still going back to my skycaddie, but this one changed my mind. I have been using this app for quite some time. Probably sell skycaddie with stupid subscription soon. the battery life was awesome on this unlike other GpS apps. I used about 25-30% per round, note that it depends on your coverage at the course too. Searching for coverage is actually burn more battery than use the app itself. Highly recommended!!"

Solid app!

United States

by Nolefan96 on Jun 03, 2012

"Does everything you could want during a round and let's you keep scorecards from each round if you want."

well organized

United States

by symbiansismaet on Jun 02, 2012

"The features of this applications are all very helpful and well organized.And to think that its a free version makes me think that upgrading to the full version is really awesome. Will definitely recommend to all golf lovers out there"

Arrowhead Cadiz

United States

by Big Chief 94 on Jun 01, 2012

"App works great on front nine - the holes are not in order on the back creating conflict with tee position and GPS - so you really can't use the apps full potential on the back at this course - please update course - then I would probably give it a 5 star rating - gonna try it on another course before I decide!"